Welcome to the Imperial Archives! The main source of information in the Galactic Empire. Be sure to check out the Editing Protocol before making new pages or editing articles. If you need help feel free to contact the Archives manager at archives@swc-empire.com !


From Imperial Archives
Revision as of 11:58, 3 June 2023 by Mordus Nordstroem (talk | contribs) (Addition of Jai Meridan)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
"As the Emperor wills it, so shall it be."
Vodo Bonias

The Emperor (formally the Galactic Emperor), is the title of the Head of State of the Galactic Empire. The Emperor has absolute authority over the Imperial Military, the bureaucracy, the Imperial Sectors, and the entire Empire and its subsidiary companies. Most Emperors began their service in the Imperial Navy; however, Trey Connel,Thomas Cherokee, and Seele earned their commissions in the Imperial Army.


A total of thirteen men and one woman have reigned over the Empire, in a total of 15 different reigns.

  1. Hiram Drayson
  2. Suntzu
  3. Vodo Bonias (first reign)
  4. Spytek
  5. Piett
  6. Trey Connel
  7. Mccarthur
  8. Charon
  9. Greyson Uebles
  10. Vodo Bonias (second reign)
  11. Thomas Cherokee
  12. Guinar Ndengin
  13. Seele
  14. Inwe Ventidius
  15. Jai Meridan